Governance arrangements

Hello and welcome to Greasbrough Primary School.

As Chair of Willow Tree Academy, it is my privilege to be associated with such a hard-working and dedicated staff under the leadership of Mrs Cook and Mrs Fearnley.

The governing body are striving to continually improve things at school and ensure that, with support and advice from the Leadership Team, the care and education of your child is our number one priority.

Over the last few years our school has undergone so many changes to enable us to ensure Greasbrough is a school to be proud of.

I hope you enjoy looking at our website and can see all the wonderful learning that is now happening in every class.

Tony Trueman

Chair of Willow Tree Academy

School Improvement Board members 2019