Staff 2016/2017

At Greasbrough Primary school we pride ourselves on working as a team to ensure the best for all our children.

Here is our team 2016/2017.

Executive Head Teacher

Jane Fearnley

Head of School

Joanne Cook

School Business Manager

Amanda Hallford

Administration Officer

Jayne Ryan

Behaviour for Learning Coordinator

Sarah Jenkinson


  Rebecca Webster                                           Natalie Cheetham

Cara Ramsay                                                          Kaye Burnett

Claire Pearson                                                     Tom Blake

Claire Alexander                                                     Kim Botham

Natalie Baglin

Teaching Assistants

Linda Slazak                                                             Judy Wood

Denise Gaynon                                               Amanda Farmer

Michelle Vernon                                                    Jayne Guest

Pam Uttley                                                          Keeley Mason

Higher Level Teaching assistants

Yvonne Moreman                                                Zoe ward

Andrea Taylor

Social and Emotional Teaching Assistant

Joanna Cliff

School Meal Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Artell                                                    Mrs Barber

Mrs Warburton                                            Mrs Shaw

Mrs Baker

Breakfast Club Supervisors

Mrs Sheppard                                            Mrs Ellis

Declaration of Interests/ LA Associated Person Status